Awards PeeWee Divison

PeeWee Division Special Recognition Awards


Rookie of the Year
2018 Hudson Mitchell
2019 Kevin McGillicuddy
2020 Austin Felizardo & Taj Samra


Most Improved Player
2018 Rogan Olson
2019 Luke Picard & Colby Wood
2020 Zakarhy Lewis, Rogan Olson & Jimmy Stacey


Heart and Hustle
2018 Kaden Carwell & Zachary Windsor
2020 Jimmy Stacey, Benjamin Stuckey & Max Vollman


Offensive Lineman of the Year
2018 Atlee Helsby
2019 Samuel Desousa
2020 Caleb Dusterhoff, Samuel Desousa & Colby Wood


Defensive Lineman of the Year
2018 Caden Sawchuk
2019 Caden Sawchuk
2020 Colten Crawford, William Stacey & Zachary Windsor


Offensive Player of the Year
2018 Wesley Neitz
2019 Logan Ure-Callahan
2020 Liam Campbell, Cade Golly & Alex Vojdani


Defensive Player of the Year
2018 Nolan Sloan
2019 Kohan Randall & Joel Thorpe
2020 Lincoln Andringa, Anthony Guiterriez & Nash Helsby


Most Valuable Player
2018 Dylan Konschuh
2019 Hudson Mitchell
2020 Jordan Marchand, Brody Marchand, Corbin Carwell & Kaden Carwell


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information