Awards Atom Divison

Special Recognition Awards

Atom Division-Heart and Hustle
Year Atom
2016 Carson Lynch & Caleb Larente
2017 Wesley Neitz, Joel Thorpe & Tao Paulson
2018 Kevin McGillicudy & Brody Marchand
2019 Team
2020 Andrew Tancowny & Gabriel Drolet

Atom Division-Most Improved
Year Atom
2016 Will Stacey & Caden Sawchuk
2017 Kevin McGillicuddy, Nadin Yang & Jimmy Stacey
2018 Jordan Marchand & Barrie Fraser
2019 Team
2020 Braiden Guiterriez & Noah Smith


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information